We’re the online ad experts for books!

The world’s biggest publishers rely on AdBiblio’s expertise and services to connect their books with ideal readers. We offer a variety of digital services to help publishers succeed.

Jump to our services –>
Niche Advertising
Foot Traffic Advertising
Curated Sites Advertising
Blast Buy Advertising
Ad Suite Creation
Insightful Reporting
Publisher Site Pixels
C-Suite Digital Audit

Read more »

Four AdBiblio Ad Strategies for Picture Books

Do you have a picture book to promote? AdBiblio offers four powerful strategies for ad targeting: Foot Traffic Ads, demographics and traits targeting, relevant content targeting, and Carousel Ads—to ensure your picture books engage the right audience! 

Read more »

AdBiblio Case Study: The Secrets of the Sky series from Scholastic

Middle grade fantasy books are one of our specialties, and we love helping young readers find their next magical adventure. Acclaimed author Sayantani DasGupta is known for her children’s books that blend folklore with adventure, and we were thrilled to help Scholastic connect with parents and teachers for her series, Secrets of the Sky.  

Read more »

Three AdBiblio Ad Strategies for STEM children’s books

We all know how crucial STEM children’s books are for the educational development of young minds. AdBiblio offers three powerful strategies for ads targeting STEM books for kids: Foot Traffic Ads, Demographics and Traits, and Relevant Content—to ensure your titles spark curiosity with kids, parents, teachers, and more!

Read more »

AdBiblio Case Study: Rabbit Hole from Soho Press

When a book claims to be a must-read for fans of both My Favorite Murder and Fleabag, it certainly grabs my attention! Kate Brody’s novel, Rabbit Hole, brilliantly captures the dark and alluring aspects of true crime, with a touch of sexiness thrown in. We loved helping Soho Press reach true crime fans and thriller readers for this fantastic debut.

Read more »

AdBiblio Case Study: My Life with the Walter Boys from Sourcebooks

The trend of turning books into shows and movies is booming, and I’m always looking to “read it before I stream it.” With years of experience promoting books turned to media (check out our post on The Shapes Trilogy), we were thrilled to help Sourcebook reach Netflix streamers for My Life with the Walter Boys by Ali Novak!

Read more »

AdBiblio Case Study: The Shapes Trilogy from Candlewick Press

Who knew shapes could be so darn cute? Mac Barnett and Jon Klassen’s amusing picture book series, The Shapes Trilogy, feature witty tales about a Triangle, Square, and Circle. They’re also the inspiration behind the Shape Island children’s show on Apple TV+. Candlewick reached out to AdBiblio with the goal of connecting with niche audiences who are also Apple TV+ subscribers. We were thrilled to play a part in promoting these adorable books!

Read more »